College Pathways Campus  MI-BEST Staff Contact  Position
 Hinds Community
 www.hindscc.edu
  • Animation & Simulation Design
  • Culinary Arts
  • Industrial Maintenance
  • Medical/Healthcare Data
  • Office Systems 
  • Welding 

Rankin
Jackson & Vicksburg
Rankin, Raymond & Vicksburg
Rankin & Jackson
Jackson, Rankin, Raymond & Vicksburg
Jackson, Rankin & Vicksburg

Dr. Robin Parker
Robinann.parker@hindscc.edu
662-418-8865
 Project Coordinator
     

 Chandra Frazier
 Chandra.Frazier@hindscc.edu
 601-857-3914

Navigator - Jackson Campus
       Angie Miles
Angie.Miles@hindscc.edu
601-936-1834
Navigator - Rankin Campus
      Kenya Johnson
Kenya.Johnson@hindscc.edu
601-857-3914
Navigator - Raymond Campus
      Lauren Powers
Lauren.Powers@hindscc.edu
601- 629-6873
Navigator - Vicksburg Campus
     

Jerrica Stimage
Jerrica.Stimage@hindscc.edu
601-885-7090

Navigator - Utica Campus